Woohoo.. One more pound down at Weight Watchers. Shaun T Summer Body Challenge.

I started my first dietbet challenge by my favorite trainer Shaun T. I have been doing #21dfx 21 Day Fix Extreme container portion and Focus T25 Gamma Strength Hybrid. Even though I am a Weight Watchers member, I am using the #21dfx 21 Day Fix Extreme meal plan. Based on my weight and daily activity, I fall into the lowest calorie intake category. Sometimes around 1200-1499 calories range a day

I Love love the motivation that Shaun T has been posting on the dietbet game page as well as the dietbet participants.

Every morning I look through all of the posts by the other members. It makes me feel that I am not alone. Many people have the same struggles with food and exercise. Reading their posts also make me feel supported and motivated, not just for this period of dietbet month, but for many more years to come. It cost me $30 to join, but I am already feeling the money is so worth it before I even get close to the end of the dietbet journey.

As I mentioned early, Shaun T has been very good at posting motivational support, not just once, but I have seem him post up to three times daily. One of the posts he put was this!

Shaun T diet bet summer body challenge quote

Shaun T diet bet summer body challenge quote

I find that very appropriate for me going into the weekend.

It is so much easier to control my food intake during the day when I am at work, but weekend is when we as a family would eat put, usually to restaurants I love!

There is this Cambodian restaurant in Cleveland that I LOVE. All of the food are made fresh and I have never had anything bad there. Guess what. We are going there today. It will be q challenge, but I have made a commitment that I will stick through this! I am typing this as a commitment to myself and to everyone who would read this post that I can and will do this.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Leave a comment